BELLE MISS, family values

It's in 1988 that everything begins. Created by Paul, the father of the family and Isabelle, the mother, the adventure Belle Miss starts with small leather goods manufactured directly in their workshop in the legendary district of Paris, Le Marais. In 1996, they chose to specialize exclusively in costume jewelery.

Agnès joined her parents in 2004 and began to draw and create her jewels in relation to the remarks and advice of her customers that she rubs shoulders daily, whether in terms of materials, colors or shapes, everything is taken into account to satisfy the customer.

Thus was born the range of earrings ear clip not pierced so that any woman can have fun and bring his personal touch without constraint; the colorful jewels for those who want to put the gaiety in their outfit, jewelry in natural materials such as wood or mother of pearl for those who want to stay closer to nature, neoprene and aluminum jewelry for the most modern or also the Tapio collection, for fans of animal and floral motifs.

Constantly inspired by new emotions, their daily lives, through meetings and travels, the passion, experience and qualities of each of our collaborators as well as family values ​​have allowed Belle Miss to become a French brand international distributed in the 4 corners of the world.

Sharing is an integral part of our family's DNA, we take great pleasure in designing and creating quality costume jewelery for you and hope you will enjoy it as much as you like and express it with originality.

Belle Miss, des valeurs familiales

 

C’est en 1988 que tout commence. Créée par Paul, le papa de la famille et Isabelle, la maman, l’aventure Belle Miss démarre avec de la petite maroquinerie fabriquée directement dans leur atelier du quartier mythique de Paris, Le Marais. En 1996, ils font le choix de se spécialiser exclusivement dans le bijou fantaisie.

Agnès rejoint ses parents en 2004 et commence à dessiner et créer ses bijoux par rapport aux remarques et conseils de ses clients qu'elle côtoie quotidiennement, que ça soit en terme de matières, de couleurs ou de formes, tout est pris en compte pour satisfaire le client.

C'est ainsi qu'est née la gamme de boucles d'oreilles à clip pour oreille non percée afin que toute femme puisse se faire plaisir et apporter sa touche personnelle sans contrainte ; les parures colorés pour celle qui veulent mettre de la gaité dans leur tenue, des bijoux en matières naturelles comme le bois ou la nacre pour celle qui veulent rester au plus prés de la nature, des bijoux en néoprène et aluminium pour les plus modernes ou également la collection Tapio, pour les fans de motifs animaliers et floraux.

S'inspirant sans cesse de nouvelles émotions, de leur quotidien, au gré de rencontres et de voyages, la passion, l’expérience et les qualités de chacun de nos collaborateurs ainsi que les valeurs familiales ont permis à Belle Miss de devenir une marque française internationale distribuée dans les 4 coins du monde.

Le partage fait partie intégrante de l’ADN de notre famille, nous prenons un plaisir immense à dessiner et créer pour vous des bijoux fantaisie de qualité et espérons que vous prendrez tout autant de plaisir à les porter et à vous exprimez avec originalité.